District Awards

If you have any problems opening the .pdf documents on this page please check to see that you have the latest version of Acrobat Reader. Download Acrobat Reader here.

YearBill Solberg Award RecipientHome Club
2010James E. SandersonCambria
2011David SharpeStoughton
2012Stanley H. “Stan” CarbaughMedford
2013Tom SchraederMineral Point
2014Jennifer GieddBeaver Dam
2016Trisha PetersonIron Mountain-Kingsford
2017James “Jim” PierceAppleton-Fox Cities
2018Tammy BarrowsIron Mountain-Kingsford
2018Justin HahnWaterford Area
2018Bruce HoehneMadison West
2018Carol JacobsonNew Holstein
2018Jerry McCormickElm Grove Golden K
2018Charles PriceDodgeville
2018Bob WinchellWaukesha
2019Patricia BrinkmanMadison
2019John DiedrichRipon Early Bird
2019Lynn MesserSheboygan Falls
2020Thomas MihajlovEau Claire
2021Manfred “Fred” DietzeGreater Hudson
2022Thomas SchauerSparta
2023Stephen StuelkeWisconsin Dells